Contact Us

Officewebsite

Mailing Address

Gurda Gardens Ltd.

PO Box 858

271 Maple Ave.

Goshen, NY 10924

Telephone Numbers

  • 845-374-5741
  • 845-374-5751
  • 845-374-5761
  • 845-374-6800
  • 845-374-6811

Fax Numbers

Main Office: 845-374-7204
Packing House: 845-374-5406

Key Personnel

Ralph Gurda, CEO
Wayne Gurda, President, wayne@gurdagardens.com
Jacalyn Gurda, Vice President, jacalyn@gurdagardens.com
Jean Larkin, Food Safety Manager, jean@gurdagardens.com
Susan Healy, Financial Analyst, susan@gurdagardens.com
Linda Bagely, Logistics, linda@gurdagardens.com
Terri Eckert, Logistics, Terri@gurdagardens.com
 

Directions

If you are using GPS please use the following destination address:

265 Maple Avenue
Goshen, New York 10924

Google Maps

GurdaMap2

Traveling West bound on Route 17 (Future 86)

  • Take Exit 123 Road to Route 17M
  • Proceed to first traffic light and turn left onto Maple Ave.
  • Proceed for approximately 1/4 mile and turn right to continue on Maple Ave.
  • Gurda Gardens is 2.8 miles on left just after Truck left turn sign.
  • Follow driveway down to stop sign. Office is on the left

Traveling East bound on Route 17 (Future 86)

  • Take Exit 124 (Goshen/Florida) to the traffic light.
  • Go through the traffic light and across the road to Hatfield Lane.
  • You will see Suresky’s Car dealership on the right.
  • Take Hatfield to end and at stop sign turn left – this is Police Drive.
  • Go past police station and make a left on to Maple Ave.
  • Continue on Maple Ave. for 2.8 miles, our sign and driveway will be on the left.
  • Look for yellow DOT left turn truck sign as our driveway is just past sign on left
  • Follow driveway down to stop sign . Office is on the left

From Interstate 84 East or West

  • Take Exit 3E. You can only go one way. Go to the 4th traffic light, make a right onto Maple Ave.
  • Go 1200 feet up the road to 1st right hand turn – this is Maple Ave.
  • Continue on Maple Ave. for 2.8 miles, our sign and driveway will be on the left.
  • Look for yellow DOT left turn truck sign as our driveway is just past sign on left
  • Follow driveway down to stop sign. Our office is on the left.
  • Advertisements